Author Jackie Loggins To Appear On Genesis Science Fiction Radio Show

TONIGHT! TUNE IN FOR JACKIE LOGGINS – PARANORMAL & FANTASY AUTHOR ON GENESIS SCIENCE FICTION RADIO SHOW 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST,

http://www.genesissciencefictionradioshow.com/

www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

tonight

#blackgirl #blackgirls #BlackGirlNerds #BlackGirlGeeks #blackgirlscode #BlkGirlManifest #BlackGirlDanger #blackgirlmagic #blackgirlsrock #blkgirls #blackfemalesuperheroes #blackgirlswhoblog


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *